Anyone doing/done weight watchers?

Miss

Reaction score
I seriously need to lose some weight and normally I am an atkins girl but can't do it while breastfeeding :( so I have decided to do weight watchers seen as they have a plan for breastfeeding mothers.

I have never done weight watchers before and was wondering if anyone on here was doing or was thinking about it and would like to share the journey with me? X

i did weight watchers for a year and a half and lost 5 and a half stone. i found it pretty easy and i could still have a chinese or macdonalds if i wanted it so it didnt feel like a diet really and their sweets snacks and ready meals are actually quite tasty too. and i only joined to keep a friend company too lol

5 and a half stone? Omg, not bad for keeping a friend company lol

I am wondering how I am going to get my head round it all to be honest, but it's reassuring to know you found it easy and lost so much weight!

Have you managed to keep it off hun? X

Im thinking of starting myself so am interested in replys xxx

I do weight watchers. I have lost 3 stone in total. It's very flexible and a great way to lose weight sensibly as there is nothing you can't eat in
Moderation.

Tinytoes do you have much to lose hun? If you fancy some support while do it I am going to my first meeting tomorrow - scary!!

Spammy - it sounds really positive from what I can tell but o am going to have to work on my willpower and self discipline. At the moment that 1 square of galaxy is turning into the whole 150g bar lol
3 stones is an awsome loss - how long have you been doing it?

I have been going for ages but lost the 3 stone in about 9 months I think. Then had a break of about 6 months and have just gone back recently.